Aanbevelingen van klanten

“Premier have been key in our search for the ideal property in Spain.  It has, at times, been a challenging experience, but Premier and their dedicated staff have always been on hand to help, guide and support us and have always gone above and beyond to assist us.    Having found our ideal Spanish home Premier, and in particular Martina (an absolute godsend), were instrumental in driving forward what was a complex purchase through to a successful completion - for which we are most grateful.   When visiting Premier at their offices in Jalon or contacting them via phone from overseas you are always assured of a friendly welcome from Chris and the team and genuine commitment to assist and help.   We would highly recommend them.  Thanks again for all your hard work in helping us achieve our dream.  Ian and Wayne (Alcalali)

Wayne & Ian , Alcalali October 2018

 

It says something that when the time had come to end our 12 year love affair with our dream holiday home in the sun with its stunning views over Parcent there was only one place to turn. Premier Villas had sold us the property in 2006 and we continued that association over the years using a variety of the services it then offered including holiday rental, villa management and their ‘key in the door’ concierge service. We paid for those services of course but we got a whole lot more. Premier’s brilliant staff helped us through a number of hiccups over the years going way beyond what might be expected and paid for. What’s more they did it with a smile.

Ever since we first walked through their door with a tentative enquiry to establish what we might be able to afford we have been struck by their efficiency. The company now concentrates on its core property sales business, and whether buying or selling never will you need a friendly helping hand more. Stepping into the unknown buying or selling a property in a foreign language and system is a big decision and can be a daunting prospect, but in our experience you would struggle to find a better partner to guide you through the process. And guide you they do. Every step of the way.

But as important as great service is there are a number of other factors to consider if looking to buy or sell property in this lovely part of Spain. Premier has arguably the prime site in the valley, opposite the main car park and tourist office in Jalon, has a large database of quality potential purchasers, has link ups with property portals and partner agencies in a number of Northern European countries including RightMove in the UK,  and has in proprietor Chris Hara the ultimate professional sales negotiator. He has an uncanny knack of matching the right people to the right properties, has an encyclopaedic knowledge of the area and properties on his books and seems to work all hours to find you the right property or the right purchaser.

So when we came to sell it was not a difficult decision who to instruct as sales agent. We had enough confidence to hand a sole agency agreement to Premier, and they didn’t let us down. Within three weeks we had offers from two potential purchasers. One couple were charming cash buyers who bought the property.  The whole conveyancing process was handled with the minimum of stress by the Premier team. Karen, with the unflustered efficiency we have got to appreciate over the years, and the marvellous multi lingual Martina who handled the conveyancing, cutting through Spain’s notorious bureaucracy with the minimum of fuss. Thanks Premier.

Rick & Linda, Parcent October 2018

 

After recently purchasing a property in Jalon with Premier Villas, I would like to say just how wonderfully easy they made the whole process. The whole team are very professional, Chris has a wealth of knowledge about the purchasing and selling of properties, gained over many years in the business. Both Martina and Karen bent over backwards to help with any queries that arose along the way, Martina even giving up her own time on her holiday to come to the notary for final completion. They have become like friends and work as a family to help, even after completion they offer help with anything that arises after moving in.

I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again if the house should ever be put on the market.
 
Gaynor and David
Wales, UK
 

Gaarne zetten wij onze ervaringen met Premier Villas op papier. De zoektocht naar een nieuwe woning is niet eenvoudig .Regels en wetgeving zijn beduidend anders dan in Nederland. Een goede begeleiding daarin is onontbeerlijk.Premier Villas heeft ons in bange tijden enorm geholpen en onze dromen waargemaakt. We wonen nu al een paar maanden in ons nieuwe huis en als we een vraag hebben kunnen we nog steeds bij Premier Villas terecht. Ook na de koop blijft Premier Villas service verlenen.Wij zijn zeer onder de indruk van de  expertise  en de klantvriendelijkheid van alle medewerkers.Voor ons is maar één makelaarskantoor in Jalon en dat is Premier Villas.

Rene en Antoinette van Oord, bought in Parcent , 27 April 2018

 

 

I would like to thank everyone for their kindness, sense of humour and hard work on my behalf over the sale of La Solana Gardens.  You were all very supportive and made me feel welcome on my frequent visits to your offices.  Chris was always only encouraging and brought many people to see the house.  Even when viewings were a bit think on the ground, his perseverance paid off.  Thank you Chris.  Karen always had time for a chat and a laugh, even when she was busy.  I couldn’t have done without Martina during the weeks before notary.  On the day she was amazing, as the whole experience took so long and my brain wasn’t functioning in straight lines, perhaps it never does.  Only other people can be the judge of that!  She has continued being so patient and helpful.  See you all, I hope, when I come over in a few days time.  You have real teamwork, very best wishes to you all,

Vivien Johnson,  sold Alcalali July 2018

 

 

 

We've had such a journey, from a holiday in Jalon 2 years ago and a longing to live here to selling our former property in Murcia and buying here in Alcalali, all in the space of 4 weeks! Chris took us to a variety of properties (including the one we bought ) and had sound advice on apartment living and not buying somewhere with too many steps, stairs and hills as we are getting older (although we are quite fit at present). We took all this on board and are so glad we did. Our new house is is perfect, with views to die for, which was one of our major 'must-haves'. Martina is a godsend, answering all my queries about the property before going to the Notary with speed and efficency.  She was invaluable on the day of the signing explaining everything succinctly. She even changes your utilities over for you and is available to help with any query large or small. Thanks to Premier we now have our dream property in this beautiful part of Spain.

Peter & Ann Forde, Alcalali , Mai 2018

 

Wir haben uns Ende des Jahres 2017 dazu entschieden, unser Haus in Benidoleig zu verkaufen und uns 3 Makler herausgesucht, unter anderem Premier Villas. Gleich vom ersten Tag an fühlten wir uns durch Chris und sein Büro sehr gut betreut. Nach einigen wenigen Besichtigungen haben wir im März 2018 bereits ein Angebot für unser Haus bekommen und dies auch angenommen. Die Käufer sind ein sehr nettes Paar aus Holland. Ein riesengrosses Dankeschön geht an Martina, die im Büro von Premiervillas arbeitet. Martina hat sich unglaublich gut um uns und die Kommunikation mit den Käufern und Ämtern gekümmert. Sie war jederzeit für Fragen erreichbar, sogar am Wochenende. Wir haben schon einige Häuser in Deutschland verkauft, wurden aber noch nie so gut betreut. Martina ist ein echtes Goldstück.  Herzlichen Dank nochmal an das gesamte Premier Villas Team und weiterhin viel Erfolg. Wir können diesen Makler zu 100 % empfehlen.

 Burkhard und Schahni Kalle, Verkäufer , Benidoleig Mai 2018

 

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre accueil,vous avez été toujours présents,à l écoute et très prévenants. Tout le long de nos tractations  vous avezété là `pour nous rassurer.  Une équipe chaleureuse qui est devenue une amie.Martina est active,tolerante,généreuse..toujours un mot de gentil.  Chris Karen Martina MERCI de tout notre coeur de nous avoir aidés. Ce fut une belle aventure et nous ne vous oublions pas

Cathy et Pierre vendus à Parcent en Avril 2018

 

Dear Chris, Martina and Karen Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all for the help, support shown to us when buying our  home in Spain. You supported us every step of the way and made the experience much less daunting not only before the sale, but during and after.
Buying our home in Spain has been a huge life changing decision and something we have dreamed about for many years. Thanks for making it a reality.

Simon & Michelle , bought in La Llosa 26th April 2018

 

 

Our villa in Alcalali was sold very quickly and efficiently by Premier Villas.  We cannot praise Chris, Karen and Martina enough for their help and support at a time when Cy was diagnosed with cancer and we were unable to return to Spain to sort out our personal effects.    These were dealt with by the team, packaged and delivered to a close friend of ours.   As far as we are concerned, this went far and above the role of an Estate Agent, and  all carried out with no extra charges.  

We wish Premier Villa  every success in the future.

John and Cy Harris, sold in Alcalali  2nd March  2018

 

 

Je veux ici simplement dire que Martina ( que nous n'oublierons jamais  ) est une dame exceptionnelle, toujours à l'écoute du client, infatigable dans ses démarches. Grâce à Martina, nous sommes parvenus à vendre notre villa malgré les difficultés auxquelles nous avons été confrontés et, même après le vente, elle a continué à nous aider.

Ma chère Martina, même si nous sommes rentrés en Belgique et que, peut-être, nous ne nous reverrons plus, sache que tu occupes une place privilégiée dans nos coeurs; Daniel et moi t'embrassons très fort

Daniel et Michel, vendue à Lliber  2 Mars 2018

 

Je tiens encore une fois à vous remercier pour l'excellent soutien que vous nous avec apportés lors de  l'achat de notre villa à pedreguer.Quelle chance que martina parle le français et a su nous traduire toutes les choses importantes. C'est également elle qui s'est occupée de tous Les documents nécessaires, nous a donné des tuillaux important en ce qui concerne le choix d'une banque. Elle a fait tous Les changements de propriétaire auprès de la companie des eaux et du gaz. Elle était toujours bien préparée et C'est est Elle qui a fait tout le travail du notaire.  Celui ci n'avait plus qu'a Lire tout le Texte.

Chris nous a accompagné pour faire notre numéro NIE et a fait preuve de beaucoup de Patience et de gentillesse. Un grand merci à ce duo compétent et efficace. Pour nous Premier villa est surement le Premier choix en agence immobilière.

Fabienne et Georges Zorn heureux propriétaires acheter à Pedreguer 23 Avril 2018

 

Hi to you all at Premier Villas. I wish l had Martina here in the UK to sort out the mess the solicitors get into here - always two weeks behind.  We had no problem in Spain: every aspect of selling my villa was dealt with in a professional way right down to the last detail.  Even at the notary Martina was on the ball, she knew as much or more than lawyers did.   Karen, Chris & Martina worked their socks off to have all the paperwork sorted out.  If I was to ever go back to the Jalon Valley to purchase a villa Premier Villas would be my first stop.   Love to all.

Monty & Pauline, sold in Alcalali, January 2018

 

After 14 years we decided to sell our apartment in Lliber. Chris was extremely positive and posted loads of lovely photos on the Internet, which led to the sale.

From the start Chris and his team were very helpful and, as we were in the UK, obtained a lot of the necessary paperwork on our behalf. Karen was in constant communication, by phone or email, keeping us up to date with progress, which was reassuring.  Martina 's linguistic skills were invaluable to us at the  Notary's office.

We would not hesitate to recommend Premier Villas when selling a property on the northern Costa Blanca and thank them for guiding us through the experience.

John & Sue , sold in Lliber ,January 2018

 

I would highly recommend Premier Villas when selling a property in the Xalon area. I accepted an offer within two months of instructing Premier Villas to sell my villa. Chris and Martina were so helpful throughout the whole process - organising and sorting all the paperwork which was a bonus for me as I had moved back to the UK. I was kept up to date throughout the whole process and just had to come back to Spain to sign the papers at the Notary. Many thanks to all at Premier Villas for their professionalism and making the whole process as stress free as possible.

Debbie, sold in  January 2018

 

Premier Villas made the process of selling our property as stress free as possible.  I had previously cancelled my telephone link with Movistar/Telefonica and the internet connection and had moved back to the UK. On arriving back in Spain three weeks before the completion date there was lots to do. Martina,Chris and Karen went out of their way to let me use their facilities. It was essential to have this internet connection because of a close family bereavement and I was shown the utmost courtesy, empathy and discretion. Without this Premier link I would have struggled. 

Victor and Eileen ,sold in Murla , January 2018

 

We have lived in Spain for about 5 years and moved around to finally decide just where we wanted to base ourselves. During that time we have met and experienced bad unscrupulous people so we were very apprehensive about buying. Chris and his team gave us confidence and support in finding the right house, that met our specification and in the right position but they never pressurized us.  It was interesting how they knew just what we wanted and went out of their way to show us a variety of properties and discarded those that they knew we wouldn’t like.

We couldn’t believe how easy they made the buying process and following all the legal procedures. 

We would recommend Premier Villas as the first point of call to anyone wanting to buy in and around Jalon valley.

Graham & Richard ,bought in Alcalali ,January 2018

 

Na een zoektocht in de wijde omgeving van de Jalon- en Orbavallei, kwamen we o.a. terecht bij Premiervillas.We hadden zeer specifieke ideeën over wat we wilden, ruime villa en veel natuur en geen urbanisatie. Niet zo makkelijk te vinden. Toch hebben Chris en Martina ons kunnen helpen in deze zoektocht en we hebben nu onze droom kunnen realiseren. Ook na de aankoop kunnen we blijven rekenen op de vriendelijke en kordate hulp van Martina. Bedankt!'

Monique & Bruno, gekocht in Lliber januari 2018

 

We’d like to say a big thank you to all at Premier Villas for the help and guidance you’ve provided over the last few months whilst we found and bought our Spanish holiday home.

We initially viewed properties back in April 2017, on a very wet and cold day.  Chris drove us round to several viewings which allowed us to determine exactly what we were looking for in terms of property type and location.

None quite fitted the bill in April so we kept in touch with Chris when we returned to the UK and kept an eye on the website for new properties in the Jalon Valley area.

We were due to return to Spain with friends for a short break in September and decided to visit 2 more properties, one of which suited us perfectly and ticked all the boxes.

 

After returning to the UK and ensuring we were happy to take the plunge, we put in an offer and set the wheels in motion to purchase our second home.

During the purchase both Chris and Martina proved invaluable, guiding us through the process without any stress.  2 visits and just 3 months later, everything was signed and sealed.

We’d like to thank you in particular for making the daunting tasks stress-free.  Obtaining the NIE was so simple with the appointment made ahead of the day and Chris collecting the forms from the bank before taking us to do the paperwork in Denia.

Martina accompanied us on the Notary visit to complete the purchase, and with her amazing multi-lingual skills, made it much less daunting.

The whole process worked very smoothly which is down to the hard work by the team at Premier. 

Thank you again for all your help.

Angie and Darin, bought in Jalon 2018 January

 

When deciding to bye property in spain, we were recommended to pay Premier Villas a visit. After seeing many houses, at different estate agencies. There was no doubt, that Chris and his very friendly team, was those who understood our needs best. Chris found our dream house after having heard what we were looking for and and understood our needs. When we arrived at the office. Chris had already selected a bunch of houses,we vent to see, among them our new house.

Throughout the whole process, there was no rush from anybody.  We felt that all of the staff at Premier Villas were there to help us through the whole process. Thank you Martina, Karen and Chris !!

Most important is, that the service we received during the purchase of our new property, do not end from there. As Chris explained to us, "after sale" is another very importent part of the service from Premiervillas. We can highly recommend Premier Villas and the very professional and friendly team. If we for som reason one day are going to sell again, we know who is going to help us. 

 Anders and Jane.  Denmark bought in Benigembla 2018 January.

"La venta de una casa es un ardúo proceso, en que uno se encuentra obstáculos a cada paso que da. Pero con la ayuda de Martina, hemos conseguido llegar hasta el final sin muchos quebraderos de cabeza. Gracias por todo, siempre es bueno porder contar con un equipo de profesionales como el de Premier Villas.

Matthias y Carmina" Jalon. 3 de Enero 2018

 

After many years of deliberation we decided to follow our hearts and see if we could find “that dream villa” in Spain

We knew the general area we wanted to explore but had no idea which agent to use or where to begin trying to understand the complexities of buying property abroad. More by luck than judgement we stumbled across the Premier Villas web site. We made contact via the web page and from there on in we were in safe hands. Our visit to Spain was all arranged by Chris and his team and within a few weeks we were in Jalon staying in a lovely villa that Chris and his team had arranged.

Over the next couple of days Chris spent time with us to understand our requirements; he then took us around the Pop Valley to show us the various towns and villages so that we could get a feel for the local area before even looking at any properties. On the third day of our visit we started to view the properties he had selected for us - we were bowled over with what we were being shown; Chris obviously had understood exactly what we were looking for. It was during our second viewing day that we were taken to the Villa we went on to buy - the minute we walked through the front door we fell in love with it. The vendors were delightful and very honest, their Villa was amazing.

We made and offer and agreed terms. We were then guided through the buying process and helped no end by all of Chris’s team but in particular Martina. Martina is an extremely capable lady and nothing is too much trouble for her, we would have been lost without her bilingual skills and local knowledge., not to mention her understanding of the legal process. We used the legal services of MA Assesors who were also extremely capable and helpful.

We are now the proud owners of our dream home in Spain - thank you so much Premier Villas you made the whole process of finding and buying a property a pleasure, we would not hesitate to recommend you, the service we received from all of you was second to none!!Many thanks

Steve & Mandy , Benigembla ,23rd January 2018

 

'Na een zoektocht in de wijde omgeving van de Jalon- en Orbavallei, kwamen we o.a. terecht bij Premiervillas.

We hadden zeer specifieke ideeën over wat we wilden, ruime villa en veel natuur en geen urbanisatie. Niet zo makkelijk te vinden.

Toch hebben Chris en Martina ons kunnen helpen in deze zoektocht en we hebben nu onze droom kunnen realiseren.

Ook na de aankoop kunnen we blijven rekenen op de vriendelijke en kordate hulp van Martina. Bedankt!'

Monique en Bruno gekocht in Lliber Januari 2018

 

Wat mij onmiddellijk opviel was de hartelijkheid bij ons eerste contact. Chris was met ons het huis gaan bezoeken en als ervaren makelaar zag hij dan ook dat we echt geïnteresseerd waren, hij heeft dan ook zeer goed onderhandeld met de eigenaars en alles was op twee dagen geregeld. Daarna hebben we Martina ontmoet voor de verdere administratie, Martina was top!! en het verdere verloop was dan ook een succes. Er was ook nog een derde persoon aanwezig in het kantoor en ook zij heeft ongetwijfeld mee gewerkt aan dit succesverhaal . Nogmaals van harte dank voor deze warme samenwerking!

Marie Christine and  Jonathan , bought in Lliber  October 2017

We zijn heel blij dat we na problemen bij onze zoektocht naar een plekje in Spanje bij Premier Villas en bij Chris en zijn team  terecht gekomen zijn. Bekommerd om datgene wat we meemaakten hebben Chris en Martina het beste van zichzelf gegeven om onze Spaanse droom toch te kunnen waarmaken. Op een professionele manier hebben ze ons met raad en daad bijgestaan om ons te begeleiden bij de aankoop. Zelfs na de aankoop kunnen we nog rekenen op advies. Bij Premier Villas ben je aan het juiste adres om op een professionele en eerlijke manier eigenaar te worden van een stekje in Spanje. Premier villas doet zijn best voor jou al waren het je beste vrienden.

Professioneel, klantvriendelijk, familiair, luisterbereid, op maat, vriendelijk

Hilde en Koen, gekocht in Benigembla, September 2017

After deciding to sell our much loved villa we approached Premier to handle the sale. Much to our surprise the first people to view the property made an offer which we accepted. We felt they would be perfect for our villa and get on well with our neighbours.

Chris and the team worked tirelessly while the buyers sold their house in England and we organised to move to an apartment locally. All the paperwork was handled in a very professional way dealt with by Martina who was brilliant. (Sorry Chris ,Martina might be asking for a pay rise.)

In our  opinion the strength of Chris is his ability to carefully match clients and properties plus attention to detail.  We have no hesitation in recommending Premier Villas. 

 

Sandy and Ginny Sanderson, Sold September 2017

 

 

Jeanine se joint à moi pour remercier toute l'équipe de Premier Villas Spain, pour son efficacité concernant la vente de notre maison à Alcalali. En moins d'1 an vous avez trouvé acquéreur, assumé nombreuses formalités et avez toujours été à notre écoute. Les démarches dans 1 pays étranger ne sont pas simples et vous nous avez épaulé, conseillé pour les affronter.

1 grand merci à Martina pour son talent d'interprète, sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse.

Dans l'ensemble, nous sommes satisfaites des prestations de cette agence et la recommanderions à qui aurait 1 bien à vendre.

S.DESFARGES, J.PAWLAK

Sandrine et Jeanine  ont  vendues  la maison à Alcalali , Septembre 2017

 

 

Dear Chris, Karen and Martina,

We have mostly settled into our new house and the environmen, and we are enjoying the area as a place to live. We both would like to take the opportunity of thanking you for all making a difficult transaction seem very simple.

Chris, thank you for all of your advice and time finding our house.  Also thanks for all the trade contacts it´s been most helpful.  Karen, thanks for being very helpful and understanding during our numerous phone calls and emails, you are a credit to the company.  Martina, your multi-language skills were invaluable before and during the house sale transfer, how you can change from one language to another when there are three languages involved is incredible.

Finally we would highly recommend Premier Villas to all our friends, contacts and family.

Kindest Regards

Robin and Teresa Tillbrook – Bought  Alcalali September 2017

 

 

I arrived in Orba on early May intending to buy a property and remain in the area.

Chris Hara, owner of Premier Villas Spain, picked me up from the Hostal for viewings and within 4 days I had made an offer on a property that had just come onto the market with fantastic views across the Jalon valley, close to Benigembla in the mountains but only a forty minute drive from blue flag beaches.

Chris and Martina at Premier Villas supported me throughout the whole process, picking me up and taking me to Denia for national identification documents, advising me of the importance to use an independent solicitor and above all pouring oil on troubled water when I got a little heated with the peculiarities of the Spanish property transfer procedures.

All in all it was a seamless approach by Premier Villas and I moved into my mountain retreat on 2nd August.

Well done to Chris and your team - I owe you a beer or two !!

Robert Warren – Bought in Benichembla July 2017

 

Hi Chris,

Long time no see!! Hope you, the family and the Agency are all doing well. :) I really wanted to contact you just to let you know that after many years of looking we have decided to stay in the UK.  It was always our dream to come to Spain and you almost made it happen for us for which I thank you greatly. Unfortunately things changed for us and so now we've decided to update our home in the UK and stay put. I want to thank you for all your efforts in the past; you were a great inspiration for someone wanting to move to Spain. I hope all goes well for you and your family in the future.

Very kind regards,

Sue and Norman

 

 

We were familiar with the area as friends of ours have a villa in Jalon. We knew exactly what we wanted, something similar to our friends, which enjoys stunning mountain views.

Just before Christmas 2016, we decided to go on a fact finding tour to see what would be available in our price range. We contacted several local agents and arranged 3 days of viewings.

Despite all the agents working extremely hard, we did not see anything that matched our desires. Nothing had a view to match the one that we knew in Jalon.

Throughout our trip, Chris Hara the owner of Premier Villas kept in touch. As he got to understand what we were looking for, he suggested other properties that were not on the original list.  This culminated with a visit with Chris to a villa in Parcent that was due to come up for sale with Premier Villas in the New Year. It was exactly what we wanted so we made an offer which was accepted.

At no time was there any hard sell from Chris and his team at Premier, just a genuine desire to help us find the home of our dreams. Throughout the subsequent purchase progress, Chris kept in touch and guided us through. To be honest, it was completely painless. I’ve bought several properties in England and it has never been this easy.

I can’t recommend Chris Hara and Premier Villas enough.

Gary and Amanda, purchased Parcent, May 2017

 

We put our house on the market with four agents, one of whom was Premier Villas.  We had 95% more viewings with Premier than any of the other agents. The viewings were conducted by Chris Hara, the owner of Premier Villas.  He approached every viewing as if it was the first, with a well balanced mix of professionalism, enthusiasm and friendliness. Once the sale was agreed, Martina took over the process. She is super efficient and answered all of my queries (no matter how minor) with speed and patience. Selling a house is a stressful business, but Martina smoothed the way perfectly. If we could clone this lady we'd make a fortune! We would recommend Chris Hara and Premier Villas without hesitation.

Mike and Diane, Sold Monte Solana, Pedreguer May 2017

 

We thank Chris and all his staff at Premier Villas for the tireless help and support they gave us throughout the entire process of selling our villa. We appreciated their professional approach throughout every aspect of the sale. Continuous information and feedback kept us fully in the picture and all our queries were dealt with promptly. An outstanding ability to maintain a positive, realistic, and friendly relationship resulted in our firm confidence that they would achieve what other agents could not. The sale itself was swift, smooth and efficient, just three weeks from offer to completion. We can recommend Chris and his staff to anyone who needs the services of a dedicated team of people who totally understand the needs of their clients and work ceaselessly to achieve a successful outcome.

Regards Les and Jenny Holmes -  Sold Alcalali May 2017

 

 

Forget working 9 till 5, Premier Villas are practically open 24/7 and in our case we had a viewing on our house  at 10.30am one morning and by 4.30pm the same day Chris Hara had sold it!

It was the Saturday morning before we were due to fly to England for Christmas when Chris Hara the owner of Premier Villas arrived knocking at our door with 2 clients who wanted to view our property.  Chris had tried to contact us but we were in the middle of packing for our trip and hadn´t realised. We just left Chris to show the couple around in the professional manner he always conducts himself in.  The couple seemed interested but had other viewings with another local agent.  Shortly after Chris rang us saying that the viewing had went well and that the couple wanted to have another viewing immediately i.e. NOW!  So Chris came back up with the couple again and after discussions with him and another look around they announced that they wished to go ahead with the purchase and wanted to secure with a deposit and sign the necessary paperwork with us now before we went back to the UK for our holiday.  We all went to the Premier office in Jalon, signed the initial paperwork and a holding deposit was made.  At no time was anyone under any pressure or any rush it was just a case of right time with the right people, Chris was straight down the line.

We didn’t even have our property advertised for sale at the time as we had taken it off due to the change in the market but were thinking of putting it back on with Premier Villas in the Spring of 2017.  But Chris knew that our property was ideal for this couple having listened and taking all their requirements into consideration.  He also knew that we wanted to sell so decided to act on his initiative in bringing us all together.  If it had not been for the professional manner, total knowledge of the marketplace and the many years experience Chris has in selling properties then this day and our sale would not have happened.

When we returned from our trip to the UK, Martina in the Premier office then guided us through the whole procedure of the sale. Nothing was too much trouble, very efficient and prompt answering of e mails and any questions we had, Martina is second to none, a real gem. Karen in the office was also very helpful and always available to assist, should Martina not be available.

With this wonderful team of expertise in the Jalon Valley, don’t ever consider not to use Premier Villas.  Chris Hara and his team turned what is known as a nightmare in trying to sell your property in Spain into a dream for us, it was completely stress free.  What a fantastic day and experience.

Our heartfelt thanks and many good wishes to Chris Hara and his team at Premier Villas.

Kay & David Goodey - Sold Parcent May 2017

 

 

The day we called into Premier Villas to look at property details we new this was no ordinary estate agent.  Karen introduced herself and after taking some details she supplied us with some property details to browse through with no pressure.  We made an appointment to view some properties and on the day we were introduced to the owner Chris Hara.  Chris drove us to view five properties all very different.  We had been looking for quite some time but could not find what we were looking for until we viewed a property in Benigembla and we knew that this was the one that we had been looking for. 

We would like to thank the whole Premier Villas Team especially Chris (he went out of his way to secure the property for us) Karen and Martina (who responds to every email query and phone call promptly, efficiently and with professionalism.) 

We would have no hesitation in using Premier Villas again and would highly recommend them.

John and Denise Bartley - Bought in Benigembla April 2017

We had tried to sell our house in Jalon using all the Estate Agents in our village.  Because it was a Town House and more than a hundred years old we never thought it would interest Premier Villas as they seemed to be very much devoted to selling villas in the surrounding village.  We therefore never approached Premier Villas but how very very wrong we were.

We were surprised by a knock on our door and how wrong we were when the proprietor of Premier Villas turned out to be Chris Hara who asked if we could show him around the house, garden and swimming pool.  We showed Chris out house and he said he could sell it for us for the right client, he felt he could get sale. 

Within a few days, true to his word, we had a call from Chris´s office saying he had client who were interested in looking at our house.  Two guys from Belgium had been shown our house and were very keen to make a deal.  It was very close to Christmas and we were very close to going back to England to spend Christmas with our family.  Just before Christmas we received a call from Spain whilst we were at my son´s home in Yorkshire in the UK that the two Belgians wanted to make an offer on our house.

On our return to Jalon we made the meeting with Premier Villas and were looked after by all of Chris´staff, particularly with Martina who could not have been more helpful.  By mid-January everything was done and dusted, our house was sold and we moved into our new apartment in Jalon.

A huge THANKS Chris to you, Martina (who is a real gem) and your other staff too.  We could not be more delighted.

Keith and Nora Tordoff - sold in Jalon January 2017

We just wanted to say many thanks for all your hard work regarding our purchase. It probably wouldn´t have happened without you.
Andy en Anne Lawrenson gekocht in Februari 2017 in Parcent

Having been made aware of all the stress,obstacles and possible disasters awaiting you in the process of selling a property in Spain we have to say how lucky we were in opting for Premier Villas Spain SL.  The whole process was made as stress free as humanely possible by Chris Hara and the Premier team especially by the care and hard work given by Martina. She held our hand from start to finish and made  everything so much easier for us, Both during and after the sale."  Thanks again to Chris and Premier Villas Spain SL

John Hawksby – Sold in Alcalali January 2017

We would like to thank Chris Hara and the team at Premier Villas Spain SL. They made the purchase of our villa as smooth and easy as possible. They talked us through every step and took the stress out of the whole process. Thanks to Chris and his team, highly recommended.

 Mark and Alison Day – Bought in Jalon 2017.

 

Na een lange zoektocht met de nodige problemen zijn we uiteindelijk in de Jalon vallei terecht gekomen. We waren direct gecharmeerd door deze mooie vallei en meteen verliefd op het huis dat we in Jalon uiteindelijk hebben gekocht. 

 

Het klikte direct met Chris en zijn team van Premier Villas. Zij hebben ons ongelofelijk goed begeleid, en daarvoor onze speciale dank aan Martina. 

Zoals altijd als buitenlander, ben je niet volledig op de hoogte van alle wetgevingen en dergelijke, en net daarom is zo een fantastische en professionele begeleiding zeer belangrijk.

Zowel de aankoopbegeleiding als de na service zijn top. 

Hartelijk dank hiervoor; een echte aanrader, zeker als je er komt wonen, net als wij.

Davy & Johan - Gekocht in Jalon 2017

 

Chris Hara with his energy and friendly, professional office team led us through the minefield of selling our property, then buying a new property both through Premier,with Martina being the defusing completion expert. All of the possible problems that were encountered in our transactions  were quickly recognised and speedily dealt with so relieving us of having to sort them out. Based on our experiences we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Chris Hara and Premier Villas Spain as a selling or buying agent.

Jacky and Stan Hatley Sold Alcalali October 2016 and Bought October 2016


 

We came to the Jalon valley for the first time this year and immediately fell for it! We made three visits to the area in March, June and October 2016. In March Chris showed us some properties, but none of them quite fitted the bill.  In June Chris showed us some more properties and we put an offer in on one of these and paid a reservation fee.  On the third visit we bought the property. During this third visit, Martina came with us to the Police station for our NIE numbers, the bank to collect our banker’s drafts and the notary to complete the purchase. We found her help invaluable and a lot less stressful than we envisaged! We intend to use Premier Villas Spain  for our Property & Rental Management in the future and cannot recommend them enough. A big thanks to Chris and the team.

Jennie & Robert Greenway – Bought property in Alcalali, October 2016

Chris Hara the owner and the admin staff at Premier were excellent .  They worked hard to ensure all paperwork required to sell was up to date , and that viewings were maximised. The house sold relatively quickly in a difficult market and  they then helped every step of the way to make sure the sale went through as smoothly as possible. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Chris and Premier Villas Spain SL!

Linda Cheese – Sold Benigembla September 2016

 

" Right from the start Chris Hara the owner of Premier Villas Spain SL was very positive and enthusiastic about selling our property and throughout the transaction him and his team remained calm and reassuring despite some stressful situations!  In particular Martina who dealt with the legal side of the purchase.  We were in constant contact with Martina who always dealt with our many phone calls both professionally and promptly;  never once leaving us without a response.   We felt she went out of her way to put us at ease throughout the whole process and we would certainly recommend Chris Hara and his company Premier Villas Spain SL to anyone."

Jennie McColl – Sold Lliber June 2016

We would just like to thank Chris and the sales team of Premier Villas Spain in Jalon for the smooth running of the sale of our villa on Monte Pego.  They were very helpful and most professional and we would highly recommend them.  A special thanks to Martina for her help and assistance at the Notary in Denia.  Thanks guys. 

Many thanks Joanna and Steve – Sold in Monte Pego March 2016

 

Graag willen wij premiervillas in xalo bedanken voor de uitstekende behandeling wat betreft de aankoop van ons huis hier in spanje.

Wij zijn uit Brugge Belgie afkomstig ,een goed jaar geleden hebben wij besloten om het wat rustiger aan te doen.Mijn man had een hele drukke huisartsenpraktijk,en door een toeval een aanbieding gekregen om hier in spanje te werken.

Niet zo druk meer,na eerst in altea een huis gehuurd te hebben,zijn we beginnen zoeken om een huis te kopen.

Ik kan zeggen dat ik heel veel huizen en agentschappen gezien heb,met niet altijd mooie ervaringen!

Tot ik hier in xalo(jalon) terecht kwam .Het team van premiervilla is super vriendelijk en het belangrijkste eerlijk!Ze helpen met alles! Want een aankoop van een huis in spanje moet goed opgevolgd worden .

Niet alles gaat er hier eerlijk aantoe,de wetgeving wat betreft verhuur en verkoop van huizen is niet zoals bij ons!

Bij dit agentschap zijn ze super eerlijk ,Martina is professioneel spreekt nederlands spaans en zoveel meer…Zelfs nu na maanden kan ik nog altijd rekenen op haar en Cris,met vragen over alles en nog wat ze vinden altijd een oplossing.!

Wat voor mij toch belangrijk is!

Ik kan dus met een gerust hart dit agentschap aan iedereen aanbevelen.Bedankt Premiervillas jalon Martina en Cris

met vriendelijke groeten

Claire en Dirk gekocht in Jalon 16 Maart 2016

 

 

We moeten Chris en zijn team Premier Villas Spain SL, bedanken voor de manier waarop ze ons geholpen hebben voor het proces van het kopen van ons huis in Tormos. We willen graag in het bijzonder Martina bedanken, die hielp ons op een aantal gelegenheden. Haar service is echt geweldig met alles !! We zouden Chris en zijn team aanraden voor hun diensten aan iedereen die denkt aan het kopen of verkopen in de Jalon vallei.Met vriendelijke groet

 Jan & Adriana - Gekocht in Tormos Februari 2016

Ongeveer een jaar geleden zijn wij beginnen zoeken naar een huis in de regio van calpe, Altea.  Door toeval hebben we kennis gemaakt met Fred uit Turnhout.  Hij zei ons dat we eens moesten gaan kijken bij premier villa's.  Hij had daar een tijdje geleden een huis gekocht in de urbanisatie vallparaiso in Jalon.
We zijn met Chris naar verschillende huizen gaan kijken. Hij drong niets op, wat we tof vonden.  Toen viel ons oog op een huisje in vallparaiso. 
We zijn gaan kijken met Chris en hebben het gekocht.
Martina heeft ons heeeeeel goed geholpen met de aankoop.  Hadden we een vraag zij wist overal antwoord op en mailde altijd direct terug. Veel dank daarvoor Martina. Ze helpt ons nog steeds.  We zijn heel blij met ons huisje en we hopen dat we er nog heel lang, gelukkig mogen blijven.

Ferdi & Annick gekocht in Jalon in Februari 2016

 

Wir können nur Gutes über Premiervillas berichten. Der Verkauf unseres Hauses sowie die
   gesamte Abwicklung hat reibungslos geklappt. Ein grosses Lob müssen wir vor allem Dir
  Martina, aussprechen. Du hast dich um alles gekümmert und warst immer für uns da.
   Auch mit der Bezahlung und Überweisung des Geldes nach Deutschland gab es keinerlei
   Probleme. Dafür nochmal vielen Dank und weiterhin gute Geschäfte.


Hanz und Bärbel Menz verkauft in Alcalali Dezember 2015

Suki and I would like to say a very big thank you to all the team at Premier Villas for their professionalism, help and success in selling our villa. We had had our villa on the market for some time with other agents but when we approached Chris and his team, they found us a buyer within a few days and as Chris predicted straight away, the sale was good and everything went so smoothly, it was difficult to believe it was Spain. Chris is obviously really good at accurate predictions it comes I guess from experience and a long successful time in the business.

Chris and Karen were brilliant in keeping us in the loop. Frequent calls to us in UK within miinutes of each stage in the progress happening, we could not have asked for more. It was almost as if we were there in the office every day. Chris ran around linking up the lawyers and collected documents and paperwork and Karen and Martina processed them with skill and clarity explaining to us in clear terms all the Spanish documentation we did not even know we had and certainly didn't always fully understand. Personnal attention from Martina and great flexibility at the office of the Notary was instrumental in the final signing of all the paperwork so that the villa was sold on time. From start to finish in six weeks. Fantastic. Show me that anywhere else in the world let alone Spain.To Chris and all the team at Premier Villas a very big thank you for a wonderful, professional job.

Suki and Robin Munday – Sold Parcent December 2015

We are extremely happy with the treatment we received from Chris and his team at Premier Villas Spain SL before, during, after our purchase of our property in Alcalali. We have previously owned property abroad but have never experienced such a professional treatment. Even the smallest challenges are resolved and the team are always ready to help and always do it with a smile. We cannot thank Martina enough and it is always safe to have you in Spain to contact. We can only recommend Premier Villas Spain SL for all. They have a thorough knowledge of the area and are always ready to help.
Thanks Chris, Martina, Karen and the team!

Best Regards

Stig Friisbæk (Denmark) Bought in Alcalali December 2015

 

 

 

Het was in begin 2013 dat we kennis maakte met het Team van Premier Villas.

We maakten plannen om naar de Costa Blanca te verhuizen en toen ontdekten we de Jalonvallei, één van de mooiste plekjes dat we kennen. Voor meer informatie gingen we naar Premier Villas. We zeiden dat we alleen maar op zoek waren maar nog niet definitief klaar te kopen, ze hebben alle tijd ter wereld gemaakt om ons te helpen.

Toen we in October 2014 terugkwamen werden we verwelkomd als oude vrienden.

We hadden nu echt besloten om 4 maanden te wonen in deze omgeving en we zochten naar een huurwoning en zo  kregen we de smaak te pakken.

We brachten onze twee honden mee en Chris hadt onmiddellijk iets voor ons uitgezocht.

Deze 4 maanden hebben ons er echt van overtuigd dat we hier een huis wilden kopen.

We overlegden met Chris en hij wist precies wat we zochten. We  deden verschillende bezichtingen van woningen die Chris voor ons uitzocht, van hoge standaard.

Nadat we onze keuze gemaakt hadden , was het koopproces zeer profesioneel door Chris en zijn Team behandelt. Onze speciale dank gaat naar Martina en Karen die steeds onze vragen konden beantwoorden . We wonen nu 2 maand in onze woning en we zijn er van overtuigd dat we de juiste keuze gemaakt hebben . We willen dus ook Premier Villas ten zeerste aanraden aan iedereen die een woning wil kopen in de Jalonvallei.

Reinout en Thea Lagrouw - gekocht in December 2015

We willen graag onze dank uiten aan Chris, Karen en Martina van Premier Villas Spain voor een dergelijke oprecht vriendelijk, efficiënte en professionele service in de verkoop van onze villa. We hebben zeer recente ervaring van makelaars hier in de UK met de verkoop van het onroerend goed van mijn schoonouders met een verre van bevredigende dienst in het bijzonder met betrekking tot de communicatie. In Premier  hebben ze altijd contact met ons  gehadt onmiddellijk via e-mail, tekst en telefoon met het vermijden van een groot deel van onze onbekendheid, die de stress veroorzaken bij de verkoop in Spanje. Weer goed gedaan Chris en zijn team  Premier en nogmaals dank.
Bob & Susie Farr, West Dorset UK - Verkocht Alcalali december 2015

We moeten Chris en het Premier Villas team bedanken voor  de manier waarop ze ons geholpen hebben  bij het aankopen van ons huis in het bijzonder wanneer de  gegevens van derden niet zo was zoals we verwacht hadden . We willen in het bijzonder Karen bedanken die ons geholpen heeft om onze geest in rust te brengen toen  we weer terug in de UK waren. We zouden Chris en zijn Team aan iedereen aanraden die denken aan  het kopen van een woning in de Jalon vallei.
Dave Merritt - Gekocht Murcia november 2015

 

We willen graag Chris en zijn team Premier Villas bedanken  voor een  uitstekende service. Onze villa werd verkocht in een kwestie van weken aan  een echtpaar die nu  goede vrienden geworden zijn . We raden Premier Villas zeker bij iedereen aan die willen  verkopen of kopen. Nogmaals, hartelijk dank voor al uw hulp.

 Brian en Pam - Verkocht in Pedreguer oktober 2015

 

Chris en het team waren totaal  uitstekend en zeer professioneel, vooral omdat we geen vooraf kennis hadden van wat een verhuizing naar Spanje inhield . Ze hielpen ons ons droom huis te vinden en gaven ons ook  alles wat we nodig hadden  voorafgaande  de aankoop van het huis. We konden niet om meer gevraagd hebben . Premier Villas heeft ons een top service aangeboden vanaf het begin tot de verkoop voltooid was. We konden geen betere service en betrokkenheid  gehadt hebben. Daarvoor  willen  we hen bedanken voor al hun hulp  en willen ook Premier Villas aanraden aan iedereen die een verhuizing naar Spanje wil of bij  het kopen van een vakantie woning.

 Mick en Julie Watts - Gekocht in Parcent oktober 2015

 

John en ik kochten onze eigendom in september vorig jaar in Alcalali, maar we woonden reeds in de Jalon Vallei voor meer dan 8 jaar ,daar we deze regio fijn vonden.We hadden woningen gehuurd in het verleden van Premier Villa's en hadden geconstateerd dat Chris en zijn team altijd zo vriendelijk en behulpzaam en efficiënt waren , eventuele problemen die we hadden waren meteen behandeld . Wanneer we het kantoor binnen gingen voor welke reden dan ook, we werden altijd begroet met gelukkig lachende gezichten die niet genoeg konden doen  om ons te helpen . Dit is waarom toen we besloten om een ​​huis te kopen voor de eerste keer we dit via Premier Villas wilden doen. We wisten dat we een uitstekende service zouden hebben  , wat we inderdaad hadden  en nog veel meer. Tijdens het proces van het kopen van onze woning hadden we helemaal  geen zorgen te maken, we waren zeer gerust en we hadden volledig vertrouwen over Chris en zijn team . We zullen  iedereen die denkt iets te kopen  of te huren in de Jalon vallei zonder twijfel Premier Villas aanraden en uit kiezen  als  zijnde zeker ongeëvenaard.

 Pat & John Reseigh - Gekocht in september 2015

 

 

Beste Chris en uw geweldig team, Gewoon om u te bedanken voor de hulp en vriendelijkheid getoond aan Dave en mijzelf  in de verkoop van ons huis in Sagra. Niets was te veel moeite voor u, en we waardeerden  hoe druk je was, maar je hebt altijd tijd gevonden om ons gemoedsrust te geven , alsook  Karen . Onze verkoop was klein in vergelijking met grote villa's, maar je was zeer professioneel  en behandelden ons net hetzelfde, dat is een aanwinst voor Premier Villas Spain. Nogmaals bedankt. Oprechte en beste wensen .

Dave en Eileen Burrell - Verkocht in Sagra oktober 2015

 

Het is  een genot om dit toe te voegen aan de getuigenis ; het vinden van een dergelijke professioneel  en vertrouwens-waardig bedrijf als Premier Villas Spain  voor de  aankoop  van onze  villa , en dit is zonder  twijfel   de belangrijkste factor en ik zou uw diensten aanbevelen aan elke potentiële klant .

We hadden een bezoek aan vrienden in de regio , Jalon Vallei een aantal jaren terug en  zo hebben we  besloten,  dat we graag eens een  eigen villa wilden  hebben in deze  prachtige omgeving . Op ons laatste bezoek, in april van dit jaar, brachten we een spontaan bezoek aan  Premier Villas in Jalon  om te zien wat er beschikbaar was; vier maanden later hadden we de aankoop van onze eigen villa in het dorp Benigembla.

Onze grootste zorg was altijd al de horror verhalen die we hoorden  over gewetenloze verkopers, complexe regelgeving en de algemene problemen rond de aankoop van onroerend goed in het buitenland , vooral omdat we niet in Spanje woonden en niet beschikbaar waren  i voor een groot deel van de inkoop formaliteiten . Een paar eerste bijeenkomsten met Chris de eigenaar  , overhaalde onze zorgen en angsten in de mate dat we besloten om een offerte te doen op één van de woningen  die we bekeken hadden, vóór het vertrek aan het einde van ons bezoek.

 

Het gehele inkoopproces, van de onderhandelingen over de eerste aankoop tot en met de afronding van de verkoop werd op afstand en soepel afgerond, met onszelf werkende  in Centraal-Afrika,.We spaarden  voor een bezoek van een week in juni  voor het ondertekenen van essentiële documentatie. Premier coördineerde het gehele proces voor ons, met inbegrip van de aanbeveling van een lokale advocaat (essentiëel ), contacten voor hypotheek diensten (indien nodig) en voor bankdiensten. Dit proces zou zeer moeilijk (zo niet onmogelijk) voor ons geweest zijn  zonder de hulp van Chris en zijn team.

 

We kijken nu al uit naar de helpende hand van Premier Team ,met de zorg en het onderhoud van onze villa, totdat we daar in de toekomst  gaan wonen .

We kunnen Chris en zijn team  Premier  Villas niet genoeg  bedanken voor de hulp die zij  ons  verstrekt hebben  ,bij het verwezenlijken  van onze droom en zou ze zonder aarzelen  aanraden aan potentiële klanten; We zijn zeer tevreden en tevreden klanten!

Andy & Teresa Legg – gekocht in Benigembla Augustus  2015

Dank u voor uw e-mail. We zijn blij om op uw verzoek te reageren.
Vanaf de eerste ontmoeting met Premier Villas Spain  realiseerden we ons dat we zouden worden behandeld met zorg en aandacht.
Chris en zijn zeer ervaren team,hebben alle kennis die iemand die op zoek is naar een woning in Spanje nodig hebben. We hadden een paar zeer aangename afspraken en informatieve rondleidingen. Hij liet ons alle plaatsen zien  die we bezoeken wilden en gaf ons veel tijd om rond te kijken en alles wat we nodig hadden voor onze informatie. Het  aankoop proces was efficiënt en gemakkelijk, gemaakt door Chris en zijn team. We hebben contact gehouden met Premier Villas van onze aankoop van onze villa in de eerste plaats door middel van Martina, die zeer vriendelijk en attent geweest is op onze vragen . Ik zou zeker Premier Villas aan iedereen aanraden die op
op zoek zijn om in dit   prachtige land  te wonen of vakantie door te brengen.

Mr. and Mrs. O'Dell - gekocht in senija, Juli 2015

 

Ook wij kregen in 2015 de zin te pakken om op zoek te gaan naar een buitenverblijf, 

en mede door het goede klimaat het ganse jaar door en de weinig af te leggen vliegafstand, werd er voor Spanje gekozen.

Na verschillende  avonden gekluisterd aan de computer om de vele aanbiedingen van vastgoed te bekijken, maakten wij

talrijke afspraken met verschillende makelaars. Een zware job ! 

Al vlug begrepen wij dat de zoektocht niet gemakkelijk zou zijn, en de ene teleurstelling volgde op de andere.

Toegegeven, ik denk niet dat wij de gemakkelijkste klanten waren daar onze vakantiestek aan verschillende criteria moest 

voldoen : privacy, mooi uitzicht, zuidgericht, veel licht, vrij modern, mooi zwembad ......... enz.

Na een 5-tal dagen rondtoeren was er dan ook de afspraak met Chris  Hara, de eigenaar van Premier Villas. 

Hij stelde ons onmiddellijk op ons gemak en luisterde goed naar onze wensen, stond open voor alle kritiek,  forceerde niets 

en bleef vriendelijk. 

Na een volledige afmattende dag talrijke panden te hebben bezocht, met nog één te gaan,  natuurlijk save the best for last ....... bingo,

prachtig  huis !  Toch waren wij nog niet overtuigd daar de ligging,  voor ons min of meer ongekend terrein was.

Chris stelde voor om nog niets definitief te beslissen daar het toch om een grote investering ging en alles goed te overwegen,

dit vonden wij echt super van hem en appreciëren wij nog steeds.

Bij het volgende bezoek dan de maand daarop waren wij nog steeds verliefd op het huis zelf, maar hadden nog steeds vraagtekens

over de ligging .

Chris ging dan op zijn vrije zaterdagnamiddag met ons rondtoeren om de streek te verkennen en de vele mogelijkheden te tonen,

SUPER !!!  Ja, er mag wel gezegd worden dat niets teveel is en hij steeds de kalme vriendelijke en aangename man blijft die steeds klaar staat

om te helpen. 

Wij hebben dan ook enkel positieve commentaar op onze ervaringen met Premier Villas.

 

Tevens willen wij een speciaal woord van dank schrijven aan Martina Vandenbergh,een superlieve en professionele kracht bij Premier

Villas ! 

Zij spreekt Nederlands, steeds paraat met oplossingen voor alle mogelijke problemen, weet alle nodige info, geeft onmiddellijke reactie en

is steeds correct en zeer vriendelijk.

Frank en Isabelle Tavernier gekocht in Lliber ,15 Mei

 

 

 

 

Premier Villas heeft ons heel goed geholpen.

Wij hebben vanuit Nederland ons huis kunnen verkopen zonder tussendoor naar Spanje te gaan. We zijn zelfs nog nooit op kantoor geweest en hebben elkaar nog nooit ontmoet.

Chris heeft ons prima geholpen, reageerde direct op e-mails en telefoon en de communicatie verliep echt prima. Hij reageerde alert  wist wat er speelde en regelde alles.

Op deze manier je huis in Spanje verkopen terwijl jezelf niet aanwezig bent kan ik absoluut aanbevelen. Dit is bij Premier Villas in goede handen.

Herbert en Anita Hertz verkocht in Parcent Juni 2015

 

We vinden dat we een goede koop gedaan hebben en zijn wel tevreden over jullie kantoor en ook van asfic consultant als gestor.
We zijn gerust iemand te hebben die dezelfde taal spreekt als er problemen zijn dat we weten waarheen.

Patrick en Linda Van Malderen - gekocht in Murla April2015
 

Ik denk dat zowat elke zoektocht naar een nieuw huis in Spanje begint op het internet.
Na een paar mailtjes te hebben verstuurd naar verschillende immobiliakantoren,werd ik dan ook overrompelt met
aanbiedingen. Via,via werd ik dan ook gecontacteerd door nog andere kantoren,dus nog meer aanbiedingen…
Na een maand of twee van foto’s bekijken,websites bezoeken en telefoontjes plegen,stond ons besluit vast.We
gingen voor een losstaande villa,met minstens 3 slaapkamers,tuin en zwembad.En heel belangrijk,privacy.
Afspraken werden gemaakt,data afgesproken,vliegtuigtickets en hotels geboekt.En dan op een avond,telefoon,het
was Chris van Premier Villa’s.Hij vroeg me wat ik zocht en of hij me wat huizen mocht laten zien.We spraken
een datum af om met hem zijn huizen te bekijken,tijdens mijn verblijf in Spanje.
Aangekomen in Alicante,begon onmiddellijk de jacht op het perfecte huis.Na een vijftal dagen,en een vijftigtal
huizen van verschillende makelaars,had ik mijn buik vol van Spanje.Niemand had echt geluisterd naar wat ik
zocht,het was een groot tijdverlies.
Dag zes,afspraak met Chris in Xalon bij Premier.Tegen mijn zin in de auto,want het zal wel weer een verloren
dag zijn.Hij laat mij het eerste huis zien,fantastisch,dit is bijna wat ik zoek. Nummer 2 nog beter…Eindelijk
iemand die naar me had geluisterd ,en niet gewoon een huis in mijn strot wilde duwen.Dan kwam huis nummer
drie,prijs,jackpot.Yes,we have a winner.Een bod volgt bijna direct.
Chris legt me alles uit van A tot Z hoe je een huis moet kopen in Spanje.Hij en zijn team van Premier
Villa’s,hebben me begeleid van begin tot einde en dan nog een stuk verder.Nog nooit heb ik iemand
meegemaakt die zo veel energie,tijd en passie steekt in de verkoop van onroerend goed.En geloof me,ik ben niet
aan mijn proefstuk,als het gaat om immo te kopen.
Maar hierbij stopt het niet,hij en zijn team,blijven nu nog altijd zorgen voor mijn investering in Spanje.Gas
aansluiting,internet,de tuin,zwembad,schilder,enz…
Mijn besluit,
Als Chris zegt “trust me”,dan kan je er gerust van zijn dat alles in orde komt.
And too Chris I say: I came to buy a house in Spain,but I would never had guest I would have gained a friend…

Dirk Linssen -   gekocht in Murla May 2015

 

Wij willen PremierVillas hartelijk bedanken voor de goede, correcte en deskundige afwikkeling bij de verkoop van onze villa in Lliber.

De communicatie was steeds snel en duidelijk. Op elke email werd snel, duidelijk en zeer vriendelijk gereageerd. Ook het telefonisch contact met wie dan ook van de gehele crew was zeer plezierig.

Bij elk bezoek aan het kantoor werden wij zeer vriendelijk ontvangen en te woord gestaan. Ook bij nevenzaken zoals o.a. bij het opzeggen van telefoon bij Movistar zijn wij vooral door Martina uitstekend geholpen. Geen enkele vraag is te veel!

Wij hebben de indruk dat ook de kopers op een even correcte en vriendelijke manier zijn benaderd en begeleid en dat heeft ongetwijfeld bijgedragen tot een goede sfeer tussen verkoper en koper tijdens en na de onderhandelingen tot en met de notariele overdracht.

Kort gezegd: "Premier Villas kunnen wij zeer aanbevelen !"

Wij wensen Chris en alle medewerkers heel veel zakelijk succes, geluk en niet in de laatste plaats een goede gezondheid voor nu en in de toekomst toe.

Annie en Wil Gerrits, voorheen Partida Collado in Lliber. May 2015

Wij hebben Premier Villas Spain leren kennen via een kennis, dewelke recent via hen een villa hadden gekocht en ons deze makelaar aanbevolen omwille van zijn professionaliteit.Na meerdere e-mails en telefoons maakten we een afspraak november 2013.Eénmaal terplekke werden we zeer goed ontvangen en bespraken we samen met Chris (de zaakvoerder) onze wensen en het beschikbaar budget. Uit deze selectie kwamen een 20-tal opties.De volgende drietal dagen hebben we deze villa’s bezocht, waaruit een top 3 is ontstaan en dezelfde week nog hadden we beslist.Sinds de 1ste mei 2014 zijn we nu eigenaar van een prachtige villa, dewelke aan al onze eisen voldoet.Tijdens de periode voorafgaand aan onze aankoop konden we op steun rekenen van Allison en Chris voor allerhande zaken.Een aanbeveling gaat eveneens naar het consultancy/advocatenkantoor waar Esther & Maïte (nederlandstalig) ons van groot nut zijn geweest en ons vele kosten hebben gespaard.Wij raden ten stelligste iedereen aan beroep te doen op een advocaat, daar deze op zoek gaat naar alle mogelijke irregulatiteiten en opstaande facturen.Kortom, Premier Villas Spain is een zeer professioneel agentschap, steeds ten allen tijde tot uw dienst voor eender welk probleem, een absolute aanrader!

Paul and Christine Serrure - Purchased Murla (May 2014)

 

 

 

 

 

We wilden gewoon "dank u" te zeggen van Chris en Alison bij Premier Villas Spanje voor al het harde werk, ondersteuning en vakkennis bij de verkoop van onze woning. We weten door de opmerkingen van andere professionals hoe gelukkig we zijn en kunnen jullie niet genoeg bedanken! Harry & Vicky Costigan Verkocht Jalon (April 2014)

Wij hebben onlangs kocht een pand met Premier en tijdens onze zoektocht hebben we gevonden Premier altijd zeer attent op onze eisen. Chris bracht ons naar uitzicht vele eigenschappen en was altijd erg informatief en gericht op wat we zochten. In het bijzonder, Alison heeft ons geholpen met al onze papieren en wettelijke eisen en niets is teveel moeite; we zouden verloren zijn gegaan zonder Alison de voortdurende hulp en zij blijft ons helpen na de verkoop. Alle medewerkers zijn erg vriendelijk en wij bevelen Premier iedere potentiële koper voor een efficiënte en professionele service. Shelagh & John Mason Gekocht Alcalali (April 2014)

Zoeken naar een huis in Spanje is een heel geleidelijk proces voor ons. Meer dan twee en een half jaar, hebben we samen met Premier Villas te vinden home dat was perfect. Vanaf het begin, zij begrepen dat dit tijd, en in de loop van drie keer een bezoek aan de prachtige Jalon Vallei, onze visie vorm kreeg en in januari 2014 begonnen we de verwezenlijking daarvan, invullen aan het einde van April. De hulp en advies van Premier Villas is gewoon uitstekend. Het inkoopproces is afgerond, we zien nu in dat de service veel verder reikt dan dat Alison en Chris hebben zelf die ons bij elke fase. NIE te verkrijgen nummers, het openen van een bankrekening, bij ons voor de notaris Kantoor, zelfs voor de down-to-earth basics zoals sorteren, TV en Wi-fi, Alison is er voor ons in elke fase. Ook kunnen we er zeker van zijn dat met Gareth en de Premier Pool service onderhoud van onze zwembad dit operationeel zal zijn voor elk bezoek. Wij kijken uit naar onze eerste zomer genietend van de Jalon Vallei en de unieke dorpjes, in de wetenschap dat het team er voor ons indien nodig. We raden ten zeerste hun diensten aan iedereen die het verkennen van de mogelijkheden van verplaatsing of aankoop van een tweede huis in dit deel van de Costa Blanca. John and Chris (Christine) Carter – Purchased in Murla (April 2014)

Waar gaan we beginnen met het onderzoek omdat er zo veel goede dingen te zeggen ... Dus ik zal beginnen bij het begin? Allereerst willen we zeggen dat het proces van het kopen van een villa en onze customer service ervaring met Premier Villas was uitstekend van begin tot eind. We ontmoetten met Chris Hara - de eigenaar van Premier Villas en vond hem zeer goed geïnformeerd over Jalon Vallei en zeer eerlijk met zijn commentaar over de omgeving. Meteen wisten we dat we zouden met hem als hij zegt dat de waarheid altijd beantwoord onze e-mail s en belden ons wanneer nodig. Je zou kunnen zeggen dat is wat je zou verwachten, maar geloof me dit is Spanje en niet iedereen heeft Premier Villa's arbeidsmoraal ….We hadden reeds kozen sommige villa'S we zouden graag van Premier Villa's website en Chris zaterdag met ons rond de tafel en gingen via hen en sprak hij zijn advies of ze voldeden aan onze criteria. Sommige van hen werden meteen door Chris om diverse redenen als hij begreep wat wij wilden. Chris reed ons naar alle villas, zodat zijn advies en overname van onze opmerkingen. Op basis van het commentaar en de criteria die wij hem had gegeven Chris suggereerde ook een paar meer villa'S voor ons dat hij dacht dat meer aangepast aan onze eisen en surprise, surprise één van hen was de man die we uiteindelijk aankoop - wij zijn er zeker van dat hij wist wat we wilden en wat ons beviel beter dan wij! Hij toonde veel geduld met ons beiden vooral omdat we bleef onze geesten, het wijzigen van de begroting en niet eens met elkaar over wat we wilden die moet gemaakt hebben zijn werk niet meer en heel vervelend soms maar hij blijft hangen bij ons en beleefd en vriendelijk verwees ons naar onze Eisen die aan het eind van de dag was eigenlijk niet veranderd- Goed gedaan van hem want het is zo makkelijk om te gaan off-track als je gekeken hebben zoveel Wij willen ook graag een woord van grote dank aan Alison die onze hand in het proces en is een meevaller voor ons - zij regelde de benoeming ons nie'S en bracht ons er te verzamelen. Vertaald voor ons toen we konden niet begrijpen wat ze zeiden (ze spreken alleen Spaans) , ze kwam met ons naar de Bank in Jalon aan om ons te helpen een bankrekening openen en met ons te vergaderen met de Gestor in Benidoleig. We zijn niet zeker wat we zouden gedaan hebben zonder haar. Dit blijkt de service dat Chris en zijn team geven aan iedereen die begint in Spanje en geloof me het is een goede zaak wanneer je niet weet hoe je met dit proces en spreekt heel weinig Spaans. Zelfs nadat we besloten hadden dat we zouden kopen de villa, Chris en Alison er waren voor ons toen we begonnen met een paar wiebelt en geloof me dit gebeurt omdat het een grote stap, maar nu zijn we in onze Villa konden we niet gelukkiger worden als we helemaal gek. Wij zouden ook graag hartelijk dank Karen die moesten doen met ons voortdurend knallend in, Vragen stellen, valt alles uit, vragen om foto's te verzenden via etc etc . Soms zijn deze waarschijnlijk domme vragen, maar ze waren allemaal blij om advies te geven en ze zijn allemaal nog voor ons vast, ook al hebben wij nu op de verkoop. We weten niet hoe onze verhuizing naar Spanje zou zijn gegaan zonder Premier Villas en al hun helpen, maar we zijn ervan overtuigd dat we nu niet meer in onze villa met een glas wijn, van prachtige bergen en denken hoe gelukkig we zijn. Voor iedereen die dit leest: veel succes met de zoektocht naar je nieuwe villa en als u Premier Villas wij zijn er van overtuigd dat u ontvangt de uitstekende klant en persoonlijke service die wij ontvangen

Corinne en Andy - gekocht in Jalon (maart 2014)

 

Vul het onderstaande formulier in en ontvang berichten over interessante woningen.

Selecteer locatie
Type Woning
Selecteer Ligging
Maximale prijs
Slaapkamers
Badkamers
Verzenden
Bezig met versturen...

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies voor de beste gebruikerservaring. Als u doorgaat, accepteert u ons privacybeleid.

X Oké Meer informatie